skip to content

Undergraduate Study

 

 COVID-19 Update

We regret that all in-person international events organised by Cambridge Admissions Office have been cancelled until further notice. However, we will be offering a range of information virtually, such as our International Webinar Series, International Guidance Counsellor Conference and Regional Q&As.

See also our main Open Days and Events pages, for other opportunities to find out more.

 

International Webinar Series

Watch our series of podcasts and recorded webinars for international students, parents and counsellors/teachers. Find out more

International Guidance Counsellor Conference

We'll be hosting a virtual conference for high school guidance counsellors from around the world in March 2022. Find out more

Regional events and contacts

Select your region below for information about University of Cambridge events taking place in your area, or to contact your Regional Manager for advice and guidance on studying and applying here.

Europe and UK International

Sam Twells is the University representative for Europe, and International students in the UK. For more information about events in this region, please email Sam.Twells@admin.cam.ac.uk.

North and Central America

Amy Roberson is the University representative for North and Central America. For more information about events in this region, please email Amy.Roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk.

East and Southeast Asia

Olivia Matthewson is the University representative for East Asia, and Jo Fretwell for Southeast Asia. For more information about events in these regions, please email Olivia.Matthewson@admin.cam.ac.uk (East Asia) or Joanne.Fretwell@admin.cam.ac.uk (Southeast Asia).

South Asia and Middle East

Inayat Patel is the University representative for South Asia and Middle East. For more information about events in this region, please email Inayat.Patel@admin.cam.ac.uk.

Africa and Latin America

Vania Theofilopoulou is the University representative for Africa and Latin America. For more information about events in this region, please email Vania.Theofilopoulou@admin.cam.ac.uk.

Australia

For more information about events in this region, please email Amy.Roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk.