skip to content

Undergraduate Study

 

If you have any questions or queries, don't hesitate to get in touch!
 

Chat to our students

Our student ambassadors are the best people to tell you about what studying at Cambridge is like. Chat to a student now


Meet us in your country

We take part in events all over the world to give prospective students the opportunity to meet with us and find out more about our university. See what's on in your region


Contact the International Team

If you'd like to talk to a University representative, please contact the Regional Manager for your area or email internationaladmissions@admin.cam.ac.uk.

Photo of SarahSarah Hales
Regional Manager (South Asia, Middle East and North Africa)

+44 (0) 1223 765514
Sarah.Hales@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chat to Sarah

Photo of OliviaOlivia Matthewson
Regional Manager (East Asia)

+44 (0) 1223 765514
Olivia.Matthewson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chat to Olivia

Photo of InayatInayat Patel
Regional Manager (South East Asia and Hong Kong)

+44 (0) 1223 765514
Inayat.Patel@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chat to Inayat

Photo of AmyAmy Roberson
Regional Manager (North America and Australasia)

+44 (0) 1223 765514
Amy.Roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chat to Amy

Photo of VaniaVania Theofilopoulou
Regional Manager (Latin America and Sub-Saharan Africa)

+44 (0) 1223 765514
Vania.Theofilopoulou@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chat to Vania

Photo of SamSam Twells
Regional Manager (Europe)

+44 (0) 1223 765514
Sam.Twells@admin.cam.ac.uk
Chat to Sam

Follow us